Lineage II Clan

Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics

» Clan is moving on L2 TheGame
Thu Oct 12, 2017 1:01 am by Default

» Application Form.
Fri Oct 07, 2016 9:12 pm by MariaBonitaBnBforum

» application for bnb(Rejected)
Thu Oct 06, 2016 6:25 pm by Default

» Clan plans
Thu Jun 16, 2016 2:28 pm by Default

» Dedalus New in Navigators
Thu Nov 12, 2015 9:20 pm by Dedalus

» Application Lf CP l2.gr
Sat Sep 19, 2015 2:01 am by ScR3am

» Hey lf CP...
Tue Sep 08, 2015 7:31 pm by ScR3am

» Hi Guys. Application for l2.gr
Sun Sep 06, 2015 10:37 pm by Droggy Versace

» Clan is moving on L2.gr
Sun Sep 06, 2015 7:03 pm by Default


    Application Form [CP's]

    Share
    avatar
    Default
    Owner/Admin/Webmaster
    Owner/Admin/Webmaster

    Posts : 59
    Reputation : 15
    Join date : 2015-03-11

    Application Form [CP's]

    Post by Default on Wed May 20, 2015 2:09 pm

    If you want your application to be considered you must use these guidelines, if you don't your application will be declined/ignored.


    -Basic characters information-
    Classes?:
    Secondary characters?:


    -Personal information-
    NickNames?:
    Age?:
    Location?:
    Time zone?:
    Gender?:
    How many hours per day are you online on lineage?(As CP only):


    -History-
    Previous Clans?(As CP only):
    Reason for leaving?:
    How long have you played Lineage?:
    What other servers have you played?(As CP only):


    -Communication-
    Do you have TeamSpeak(TS) or Raidcall(RC)?:
    Do you have a working microphone?(CP leader MUST have):


    -Other-
    Do you know anyone in NaviGatoS that can recommend you?:
    Extra comments (optional):

      Current date/time is Tue Oct 17, 2017 11:39 pm